Boys small groups

 

7th Grade

Braden Synder: bsynder2@harding.edu

Grant Countess: gcountess@harding.edu

8th Grade

Justin Hajicek: justinhajicek@gmail.com

Zane Harris: zharris@harding.edu 

10th Grade

Michael Cendrick: mcendrick@harding.edu

11th grade

Matt Berry: matt.berry@klife.com

Tanner Smith: tsmith41@harding.edu


12th grade

Matt Berry: matt.berry@klife.com

Jordan Allison: jallison@harding.edu